top of page

Common Cents Sales Group

Public·19 members

Mystikal Tarantula Album Zip REPACK

The discography of American rapper Mystikal consists of five studio albums, one independent album, two compilation albums, twenty-five singles and fifteen music videos. In 1994, Mystikal released a self-titled album on the independent record label Big Boy.[1] Following his signing to Jive Records in 1995,[1] the album was re-released under the title Mind of Mystikal as his debut studio album. Mind of Mystikal peaked at number 103 on the US Billboard 200 and at number 13 on the US Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart.[2][3] The album featured the single "Y'all Ain't Ready Yet", which peaked at number 41 on the US Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart.[4] Mystikal's following two studio albums, Unpredictable and Ghetto Fabulous, were both released on the record label No Limit Records; Jive distributed the albums rather than No Limit's distributor, Priority Records.[1] Both peaked in the top five of the Billboard 200 and were later certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).[2][5] Each of the albums featured one single, "Ain't No Limit" and "That's the Nigga", respectively. Both songs peaked in the top 65 of the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart.[4]

Mystikal Tarantula Album Zip

Download Zip:

While Mystikal served a prison term in 2004 for sexual battery,[14] Jive released two compilations of Mystikal's music, Prince of the South... The Hits and Chopped & Screwed, although neither appeared in the top 100 on the Billboard 200.[2] Following his release from prison in 2010,[15] Mystikal's upcoming sixth studio album, Original, is to be released on Cash Money Records,[16] and has so far been preceded by the single "Original", released in 2011, which features fellow rappers Birdman and Lil Wayne; the song peaked at number 80 on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart.[4]

  • About

    Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

    bottom of page